My key to inner balance


Reasontly I discovered the power of meditation and yoga, yeah sounds like a cliche, I know. But there is some super power that comes with it, you get this feeling of relaxation in your whole body. I was into meditating when I was younger but lost my routines for quite some time, but I’m happy I found my passion for it again. I don’t know about you guys, but I’m an easily stressed person and that’s when I love to take some time of and just invest into myself. It put my mind at ease while giving me some balance. I’m also one of them over thinkers as much as I am a day dreamer and a night thinker. And when I think, I tend to think a lot.. So when being stressed I meditate, train, practice yoga, do creative stuff or write mostly, smile.

So After a long boat trip with some meditation over seas, I decided to go for a swimming session. I won’t lie, my training routines haven’t been the best lately. So I’m kind of trying to improve my self and get better, that’s why the midnight swim lmfao. I will most definitely freeze my ass of, but shit happens, right? You only live ones 😎, so let’s just say I’m on out on another of my adventures, big smile. 

What do you do when you’re feeling stressed?

/Sincerely, Jennilyn Von Janzen.

Kommentera

