Freespirit, taking back what you took from me!

I will always be a freespirit, whether society expect me to act different or not. I’m open minded and don’t like people that’s small minded. I got a big heart & craving for adventure. I got a big desire to explore and I have the feeling for wanderlust all the time. I got friends of both genders and I don’t see any problem with that. I don’t like the feeling that I’m tied to obligations or persons that helds me back. This post is a philosophy about life and my experiences when I lost one of the things I care about the most, my freedom. I have a body of a woman, a soul of a child, a mind of the free and the heart of the wild..



I choose to see the good in everyone, even though I get disappointed from time to time. I see the colors of people personalities and auras, not their ”race or skin color”. I believe in peace and freedom, maybe I’m somewhat a mix between a hippie girl and a gipsy. My ex boyfriend didn’t share my view of life and he was filled with judgement that he poured all over the place. He must have been filled with a lot of hate, because too often that was all I heard or experienced with him. He held me back, from friends, family and life in total.



He isolated me, and broke me down. Put me through beatings both physical and emotional abuse, until I lost everything that stood for me. He was trying to ‘build the perfect woman’ (like a perfect being exist for the records) like He was ordering personality traits or looks from a catalog. I wasn’t enough for him, and I didn’t fit inside his box (even though I should have shoved that box up his a long time earlier) I was honestly scared for my life because of that psycho, and he honestly threaten to kill my whole family if I didn’t play along with his sick games.. I might tell you more in details in the future, but at the moment I’m having thoughts about my safety and will keep the details for myself. But then one day, after he had beaten me up so bad I had to go to the dental to get my tooths back in place I finally had enough. 


I decided That Never again will I be offended, beaten, harassed, made small, threathened and be treated like a human doll again. So I started to figure out how I would leave him. And even though it took quite some time, I finally had my freedom back (these type of guys are very dangerous). Never again will I allow myself to be treated like that again, and never again will I never lose my personality, view of life and my freedom. I was born into this world as a free spirit and I’ll leave this world as a freespirit ❤️.

Hope you liked the reading and I hope you’ll leave a comment so I can go over and check out your blogs as well. Have an awesome day.

Sincerely, Jennilyn Von Janzen.

En kommentar

  1. muuuuugen · juli 26

    Shit Jenny jag är så ledsen att höra om det som hänt men fanimej glad att du inte längre befinner dig i samma sits! F honom, du har alltid suttit i förarsätet ovetandes, nu när du ”öppnat” ögonen så kommer varken någon eller något föt den deöen att stänga dem!

    The world is and always has been your oyster, go get it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Kommentera

